Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Our Churches

The East Trent Benefice is a group of 11 churches serving 15 villages and small communities in a beautiful part of North East Nottinghamshire, between the river Trent and Lincolnshire. You can see more about each church by selecting it from the "Our Churches" menu, above.

For Danethorpe and Brough, please see Collingham Churches; for Wigsley, please see Thorney St Helen; for Spalford, please see Girton St Cecilia, and for Swinethorpe, please see Harby All Saints.

Our Churches, East Trent Churches